Call Us Today! (832) 593-9503

Proudly serving Houston, TX and the surrounding area since 2004

Our Credentials

  • Certificate of registration Texas Residential Construction Commission
  • BBB Accredited member with an "A" rating.

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

3.97

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/18/2017 | Author: Jason S.

Comments: The team did a great job on installing new granite countertops in our kitchen. Installer was able to give a clean seamless angle that was very nice. I already recommended them to a friend and they did an awesome job in her house.

Review Date: 03/29/2016 | Author: David M.

Comments: Great work & job well done

Review Date: 10/05/2015 | Author: Jerry J.

Comments: scheduling was an issue as far as when the project would start and when the contractors would show up. But overall the project looks great.

Review Date: 06/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great craftsmen ship however, difficult to get them on the phone after you sign the agreement. Have to be very patient. Love the results.

Review Date: 10/03/2014 | Author: Thomas E.

Comments: GREAT AN VERY FAST

Review Date: 06/07/2014 | Author: Vivian T.

Comments: Job well done.

Review Date: 03/12/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: scheduling was not extremely precise, but was adequate

Review Date: 02/07/2014 | Author: Jerry L.

Comments: Dave Hampton and his team of specialist were cordial, creative and talented...Bathroom remodel looks great.

Review Date: 01/15/2014 | Author: Travis H.

Comments: I went in and spoke to David he did a virtual plan and my wife loved it after that we were sold. I had another place in mind the the price that they had in mind was out of this world. We love the out come...

Review Date: 12/18/2013 | Author: Melissa G.

Comments: I searched all around to compare prices and the have the best prices in Houston TX. Not only that they have an in-house payment plan that really worked with my budget.

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Bonnie B.

Comments: This project took longer than expected; scheduling could have been improved. However, & to the credit of my sales rep, there were extenuating circumstances that often prevented expedited follow-up. Having said that , my sales rep (Terrance) was GREAT about listening to my concerns & getting the needed services required. While there were some difficulties to address during the process - which should be expected - the work was professional; personnel polite & efficient. I would recommend this company with the advice that being pro-active is KEY to any successful remodel. GREAT RESULTS 4 $

Review Date: 11/20/2013 | Author: Vic D.

Comments: Everything went very well, they had to come back a few times for minor adjustments but that was done in a timely manner. I had a problem with the workers understanding me as they didn't speak very good English but they were good workers, know what they were doing. I would recommend.

Review Date: 11/01/2013 | Author: Jeannine P.

Comments: Beautiful Silestone counters, beautifully installed. Definitely recommend!

Review Date: 06/29/2013 | Author: John M.

Comments: David Hampton with Floor Spring Designz really helped me a lot in my remodel project. I had no experience and little knowledge, and I asked him to make recommendations based on his experience and knowledge, and he was happy to do so. His wife helped in recommending paint colors and granite selections, and I couldn't have been more appreciative of the guidance and the good job they did. David and I communicated by phone, email, and text and he kept me informed at all stages of the job. He kept promises as far as doing what he said and was very professional. I highly recommend him and them.

Review Date: 03/13/2012 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: job finished on time, great installers and management all this with best price

Review Date: 08/31/2011 | Author: Frank K.

Comments: They did a very good job.

Review Date: 08/30/2011 | Author: Darnell M.

Comments: I found the company and all people involved to be very professional highly skilled.

Review Date: 07/18/2011 | Author: Ken T.

Comments: The company did not keep us informed about progrfess and scheduling as much as we would have liked, but they did an EXCELLENT job on remodelling our bathrooms. The work was completed in a reasonable amount of time and they kept the work area clean.

Review Date: 03/06/2011 | Author: Carole S.

Comments: They were great

Review Date: 01/05/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was pleased with Floor Spring Designz from start to finish. Andrew Locklin ("Handy Andy") provided excellent customer service on many occasions. I often had questions and he promptly answered all of them. He always called me back immediately and is very knowlegeable. They are located a mile or so from my residence and Andy came out himself to take all the measurements. I had approximately 950 square feet of porcelain tile installed and his measurements were spot on. I ended up with one extra box of tile that I can use if repairs are ever needed. There were no "unexpected" charges and the price he quoted me was the price I paid for the entire job. The crew that did the job were polite, worked hard and got the job done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them in the future.

Review Date: 12/28/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The carpet is great.The installers did a terrific job. The customer service could have been better.

Review Date: 10/24/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a beautiful job!

Review Date: 09/21/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did what they said they would do.